ISON Sweden

ISON was formed in 2015 on the outskirts
of Gothenburg, Sweden.

ISON is a result of the two music like-minded souls of
Daniel Änghede ( Crippled Black Phoenix, Hearts of Black Science ) and
Heike Langhans ( Draconian, LOR3L3I )

Inspired by Drone, Black Metal, Goth & Shoegaze, combined with a deep fascination for the astral planes
and the universe.
... more

contact / help

Contact ISON

Streaming and
Download help

Report this account